Do we deliver to your area?

Check here

1.8m Fence boards now back in stock

 

Our yard is now open to the general public but stocks are limited. we would advise that you pre-order materials via click and collect or home delivery to avoid a wasted journey.

Website stock is update as and when new stock arrives please check daily for stock updates

Home
/ Reviews

Reviews

We greatly appreciate your reviews as it helps us ensure we are providing our customers with the excellent service we would expect to be treated with ourselves. It also helps future customers make an informed decision when considering purchasing from us.

Leave a review

04 Dec 2017

Thanks for the wood delivery. Drop well placed and good material. Much appreciated. Kind regards.

Thanks for the wood delivery. Drop well placed and good material. Much appreciated. Kind regards.

Thanks for the wood delivery. Drop well placed and good material. Much appreciated. Kind regards.

Nicholas Shepherd
04 Dec 2017

Placed an order online for logs and without doubt they are the best I have ever had. Moisture readings of 20% and they are a perfect size at 8" for our smaller of the two stoves we have. I liked the fact you had different sized logs to choose from. The driver was lovely and has lorry could lift the bag over our wall to our woodstore.I highly recommend and will use again. 11 out of ten for me.

Placed an order online for logs and without doubt they are the best I have ever had. Moisture readings of 20% and they are a perfect size at 8" for our smaller of the two stoves we have. I liked the fact you had different..

Placed an order online for logs and without doubt they are the best I have..

Steven Cavanagh
04 Dec 2017

Great service was only in looking for a small order and some prices but made very welcome going back to buy the stuff this weekend.

Great service was only in looking for a small order and some prices but made very welcome going back to buy the stuff this weekend.

Great service was only in looking for a small order and some prices but made..

Mary Gunn
04 Dec 2017

Great Company to Deal with! Purchased a 7 x 5 shed and they were able to delivery next day. Arrived at time specified and were quick and professional on the job. Excellent All round service! Highly Recommend and will be using them in future.

Great Company to Deal with! Purchased a 7 x 5 shed and they were able to delivery next day. Arrived at time specified and were quick and professional on the job. Excellent All round service! Highly Recommend and will be using them in future.

Great Company to Deal with! Purchased a 7 x 5 shed and they were able..

Susan Smith
04 Dec 2017

I am planning to build a deck which would be 4.2m long by 2.4m wide can you give me an idea of the quantities of materials needed, timber, nails, screws etc. Also a quote for supplying them.

I am planning to build a deck which would be 4.2m long by 2.4m wide can you give me an idea of the quantities of materials needed, timber, nails, screws etc. Also a quote for supplying them.

I am planning to build a deck which would be 4.2m long by 2.4m wide..

Derek Morris
04 Dec 2017

Came across your website by chance and glad I did. Service second to none materials great and value for money first class. Delivered materials when said you would although I was at work when they arrived and returned to find materials all nicely stacked in my garden. Great shopping experience.

Came across your website by chance and glad I did. Service second to none materials great and value for money first class. Delivered materials when said you would although I was at work when they arrived and returned to find materials all nicely stacked in..

Came across your website by chance and glad I did. Service second to none materials..

Richard Duffy
04 Dec 2017

Went in on Monday morning and ordered some fencing. Had it delivered first thing on Tuesday. Fence up and looking good. Top quality service and price.

Went in on Monday morning and ordered some fencing. Had it delivered first thing on Tuesday. Fence up and looking good. Top quality service and price.

Went in on Monday morning and ordered some fencing. Had it delivered first thing on..

John Findlay
04 Dec 2017

Hi used Stewart Timber again this year. The staff were very helpful and gave me good advice. I was erecting a fence myself and ran into difficulty and had to order a range of different cuts in the wood to transport it in my car. I had the first lot of wood delivered - it arrived when they said it would and the driver was very helpful. Well done all at Stewarts Timber! It is a pity not all companies have the same great approach to their customers. Top marks.

Hi used Stewart Timber again this year. The staff were very helpful and gave me good advice. I was erecting a fence myself and ran into difficulty and had to order a range of different cuts in the wood to transport it in my car...

Hi used Stewart Timber again this year. The staff were very helpful and gave me..

Jacqueline

Need further assistance? We're here to help

Contact Us