Do we deliver to your area?

Check here

USE TIMBER10 COUPON CODE AT CHECKOUT FOR

10% OFF ALL PRODUCTS INCLUDING SHEDS!

(NEW) Free cutting service

Need your materials cut to Size ? Just give us your cutting list and we will cut all your materials to your required size ready for delivery or collection.

Home
/ Reviews

Reviews

We greatly appreciate your reviews as it helps us ensure we are providing our customers with the excellent service we would expect to be treated with ourselves. It also helps future customers make an informed decision when considering purchasing from us.

Leave a review

August 26, 2021

Thanks very much to Iain Gibson and his team at Stewart Timber for providing such a good service - especially during such a difficult time. Their website is excellent, straight forward to use. They keep it up to date with current information on placing orders. Any questions I asked them through the website were answered in good time. Original delivery slot wasn't suitable but another was arranged without issue. Delivery driver very friendly and obliging. What a difference this makes. Product we bought was excellent quality at a reasonable price and it was good to buy locally. Thanks again for a first class service. Keep up the good work.

Thanks very much to Iain Gibson and his team at Stewart Timber for providing such a good service - especially during such a difficult time. Their website is excellent, straight forward to use. They keep it up to date with current information on placing orders...

Thanks very much to Iain Gibson and his team at Stewart Timber for providing such..

Irene Scott
August 26, 2021

Great quality shed and EXCELLENT customer service ordered this shed before corona crisis Stewart timber kept in touch all the way through even offered me a refund They were very accommodating as we had to wait to get the concrete base down nothing was ever any bother The men who built the shed were brilliant turned up on time and had it up in just over an hour Cannot recommend them enough Thank you

Great quality shed and EXCELLENT customer service ordered this shed before corona crisis Stewart timber kept in touch all the way through even offered me a refund They were very accommodating as we had to wait to get the concrete base down nothing was ever..

Great quality shed and EXCELLENT customer service ordered this shed before corona crisis Stewart timber..

Ron Kelly
August 26, 2021

Ordered decking . They offered the perfect width I was looking for, that few others did . Their communication was great. The delivery very quick, the product was first class and the delivery driver was very polite and helpful . Would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks

Ordered decking . They offered the perfect width I was looking for, that few others did . Their communication was great. The delivery very quick, the product was first class and the delivery driver was very polite and helpful . Would definitely recommend and use..

Ordered decking . They offered the perfect width I was looking for, that few others..

Herbie Fellowes
August 26, 2021

Purchased a pent shed from here and the service was impeccable, delivered when promised, fitted by a great squad, very helpful even sorted a small problem with the base I built for them... All polite, mannerly and efficient....

Purchased a pent shed from here and the service was impeccable, delivered when promised, fitted by a great squad, very helpful even sorted a small problem with the base I built for them... All polite, mannerly and efficient....

Purchased a pent shed from here and the service was impeccable, delivered when promised, fitted..

Briañ
August 26, 2021

Received delivery of fire wood very quickly. I’d asked if it could be brought up a long driveway to help get it stacked easier. The guys couldn’t have got it any closer to where I needed it. Brilliant service. Highly recommended.

Received delivery of fire wood very quickly. I’d asked if it could be brought up a long driveway to help get it stacked easier. The guys couldn’t have got it any closer to where I needed it. Brilliant service. Highly recommended.

Received delivery of fire wood very quickly. I’d asked if it could be brought up..

Graeme Cuthbertson
August 26, 2021

Hi Delivery received and tucked neatly to one side of the drive. Thanks very much for the service 😀 Cheers

Hi Delivery received and tucked neatly to one side of the drive. Thanks very much for the service 😀 Cheers

Hi Delivery received and tucked neatly to one side of the drive. Thanks very much..

Matt
August 26, 2021

Bought logs for my new fire from Stewart Timber....the logs don't have a bit of water in them and burn really well into basically cinder which is easy to clean up. If you are thinking of buying some...do it!

Bought logs for my new fire from Stewart Timber....the logs don't have a bit of water in them and burn really well into basically cinder which is easy to clean up. If you are thinking of buying some...do it!

Bought logs for my new fire from Stewart Timber....the logs don't have a bit of..

Paul Campbell
August 26, 2021

Hey I was just taking a look at youe website, and wanted to ask you a quick question… How many more clients and sales do you think you would gain if you had lead generation pages showing on the front page of Google in EVERY village, town and city in kent, not only that what these pages showed for every SERVICE you provide as well…. Look name, i know you probably get bombarded by SEO types telling you they can get you front page rankings on Google The pitch normally goes something like “give us 1000 upfront and we may or may not in 3-12 months be able to win you a handful of keywords(terms people type in to look for your service)” That is just insane. My way.. I build you a lead generation site with 1000s of google optimized pages that will rank on the front page of Google in every village, town and city in your county for ALL the services you provide, i show you the 100’s of front page rankings then only then do we talk about payments i leave no stone unturned no matter what someone types into google regarding the services you provide in the areas you cover you will be there (you will sometimes take upto 6 front page spots see my video on the site) In other words i prove myself FIRST By ranking on the front page of google for every service in every area you cover you will bring in a ton of fresh clients and sales. Get more all the information here http://allhatsseo.com/gainsales/ If it sounds like you brand of vodka then fill out the form on the site, i will do my homework and if i can see there is a big ROI to be made i will reach out to you and we can go from there, nothing to pay upfront on the hope you may dominate google i get results first. Looking forward to bringing you more clients and sales Dean mass leads for you.. no upfront costs http://allhatsseo.com/gainsales/

Hey I was just taking a look at youe website, and wanted to ask you a quick question… How many more clients and sales do you think you would gain if you had lead generation pages showing on the front page of Google in EVERY..

Hey I was just taking a look at youe website, and wanted to ask you..

mass leads for you.. no upfront costs

Need further assistance? We're here to help

Contact Us